Client Testimonials | Go Evo

Client Testimonials

  • MESH
  • PPA
  • All Testimonials
City of Belleville Feature Image

City of Belleville

The City of Belleville will be a healthy, progressive, diverse and economically vibrant community that invests in its future in a financially sustainable and environmentally responsible manner.

City of Quinte West Feature Image

City of Quinte West

Quinte West is a city, geographically located in but administratively separated from Hastings County, in Southern Ontario, Canada. It is located on the western end of the Bay of Quinte on Lake Ontario. The Lake Ontario terminus of the Trent–Severn Waterway is located in the municipality

Lambton County

Lambton County

Located in southwestern Ontario, Lambton County is bordered to the west by the St. Clair River, and to the north by Lake Huron. The municipalities of Huron County, Middlesex County and Chatham-Kent share our northern, eastern, and southern borders.

Lanark County

Lanark County

From the Rideau System to Canada’s Mississippi, Lanark County is home to over 100 lakes, rivers and waterfalls. Coves and beaches speckle the landscape.

Municipality of French River Feature Image

Municipality of French River

The Municipality of French River, comprising the towns of Alban, Noelville, Monetville, delivers services to its residents in the most efficient and effective ways possible. An outdoor paradise rich in culture and hospitality, French River is a beautiful and peaceful place to live, work, visit and vacation.

The County of Brant

The County of Brant

The County of Brant is a mainly rural municipality made up of several communities, including Paris, Brantford and the Six Nations of the Grand River Territory.

Northern Bruce Peninsula

The Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula

The Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula, amalgamated in 1999, is home to the communities of Lion's Head and Tobermory, Dyers Bay, Miller Lake, Stokes Bay, Pike Bay, Ferndale and Barrow Bay to name a few. Northern Bruce Peninsula is celebrated as a UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve–an internationally designated protected area.

Township of Algonquin Highlands

The Township of Algonquin Highlands

Algonquin Highlands is a beautiful, park-like municipality nestled among myriad lakes and rolling hills. Located on the western side of the Haliburton Highlands, life here provides a wide variety of year-round activities and events as well as an engaging and relaxed lifestyle. Pristine lakes offer fishing, boating, swimming and sparkling sunsets. Algonquin Park is nearby, as are dozens of resorts, rental cottages and B&Bs.

The Corporation of the Township of Dawn Euphemia 1 2

The Township of Dawn-Euphemia

Dawn-Euphemia is a rural community located in southern Lambton County that is easy to call home. It is an agricultural area with a population of 1,967, one rural school, two libraries, and a fire hall, flush with rustic charm, featuring an old-time feel with friendly neighbours and beautiful landscapes. The Township has several service groups in the community that are always active and planning events for all ages.

Township of Stirling Rawdon

The Township of Stirling-Rawdon

Stirling-Rawdon is a township in the Canadian province of Ontario, located in Hastings County. It was formed on January 1, 1998, through the amalgamation of Rawdon Township with the Village of Stirling. Stirling was named the 2012 Kraft Hockeyville winner, after gaining more than 3.9 million votes.

Township of Tyendinaga

The Township of Tyendinaga

The Township of Tyendinaga is a rural community in Hastings County built on an agricultural background with small town pride and big town facilities. Tyendinaga Township promotes healthy active living with some of the best kept ball diamonds, recreation grounds, trails and programming for all.

Township of Enniskillen Feature Image

Town of Enniskillen

The municipality is located in the heart of Lambton County, in the “great southwest” region of the Province of Ontario. Almost 3,200 people call Enniskillen home in more than 1,100 households. The area is about 340 square kilometers or about 82,000 acres of highly productive farmland. There are two residental hamlets within the township, including Oil City and Marthaville.

Town of Gananoque V2

Town of Gananoque

Gananoque, the Gateway to the 1000 Islands, is internationally recognized as one of Eastern Ontario's most stunning waterfront communities and is thoroughly enjoyed by residents, tourists and the local business community.

Town of Goderich

Town of Goderich

Located on the eastern shore of Lake Huron at the mouth of the Maitland River, Goderich faces the lake to the west and is notable for its sunsets. Some claim that Queen Elizabeth II once commented that Goderich was "the prettiest town in Canada". Tourism is among its important industries, and it has been named one of Ontario's best small towns by Comfort Life.

Town of Tillsoburg Feature Image

Town of Tillsonburg

The Town of Tillsonburg is a dynamic and growing community of over 19,000 people. Located 90 minutes west of the Toronto area, Tillsonburg offers companies a strategic location in Ontario’s agriculture and manufacturing heartland. With low business and development costs, progressive policies and a high-speed fibre optic network, Tillsonburg is home to more than 600 regional, national and international companies. To find out more about Tillsonburg, visit tillsonburg.ca/invest or DiscoverTillsonburg.ca.

Township of Selwyn Feature Image

Township of Selwyn

The Township of Selwyn is situated centrally in the County of Peterborough, and is bordered by the City of Peterborough in the southeast.

Ready to Evolve Your Operations?

Find out why we are trusted by over 500 organizations across governments, manufacturing, healthcare, enterprise and more.